ASRA is the designated State Referee Association of US Soccer Referees in the state of Arizona.  


BOARD MEMBERS


ADMINISTRATION

Bryce Seaman - Executive Director
e: bryce.seaman@azref.com

Paul Nothman - Treasurer
e: paul.nothman@azref.com

Ed Krall - Secretary
e: ed.krall@azref.com

Sarah Tekulve - State Director of Registration
e: sarah.tekulve@azref.com

Les Claudio - State Director of Discipline and Review
e: les.claudio@azref.com

Wendell Babb - Data Systems Director
e: wendell.babb@azref.com

 

INSTRUCTION PROGRAM

Brandon Marshall - State Director of Instruction

Tony Bersano - Assistant State Director of Instruction

Michel Merger  Area Director Instruction - Spanish Language
e: michel.merger@azref.com

Larry Luckett  Area Director of Instruction - Southern AZ
e: refcoordffc@yahoo.com

Pat McConagha Area Director of Instruction - Northern AZ
e: pat.mcconagha@azref.com

DEVELOPMENT PROGRAM

Tim Beeler - State Director of Advancement

Todd Woodhull - Director of Referee Development

Tony Bersano - State Youth Referee Administrator

Richard Heron - Director of National Candidate Program