Arizona State Referee Administration (ASRA) is the official management organization of US Soccer Referees in the state of Arizona.  


EXECUTIVE BOARD

Tim Beeler  State Referee Administrator
e: tim.beeler@azref.com

Wendell Babb  State Director of Instruction
e: wendell.babb@azref.com

Richard Heron  State Director of Assessment
e: richard.heron@azref.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Bryce Seaman  Executive Director
e: bryce.seaman@azref.com

Paul Nothman  Treasurer
e: paul.nothman@azref.com

Ed Krall  Secretary
e: ed.krall@azref.com

Sarah Tekulve  State Director of Registration
e: sarah.tekulve@azref.com

Les Claudio  State Director of Discipline and Review
e: les.claudio@azref.com

 

INSTRUCTION

Wendell Babb  State Director of Instruction
e: wendell.babb@azref.com

Brandon Marshall Assistant State Director of Instruction
e: brandon.marshall@azref.com

Michel Merger  Area Director Instruction - Spanish Language
e: michel.merger@azref.com

Larry Luckett  Area Director of Instruction - Southern AZ
e: refcoordffc@yahoo.com

Pat McConagha Area Director of Instruction - Northern AZ
e: pat.mcconagha@azref.com

 

DEVELOPMENT

Tim Beeler  SRA, State Director of Advancement
e: tim.beeler@azref.com

Tony Bersano Director of Referee Development
e: tony.bersano@azref.com

Todd Sergi  State Youth Referee Administrator
e: todd.sergi@azref.com

Richard Heron  Director of National Candidate Program
e: richard.heron@azref.com

ASSESSMENT

Richard Heron  State Director of Assessment
e: richard.heron@azref.com

Bob Barton  Assistant State Director of Assessment
e: robert.barton@azref.com